Aktualno Celebrities Glazba POP COOLTURA showbiz Zabava

Fatboy Slim releases a series of mixtapes: Dance to his mash up beats

One of the worlds famous big beat producers and DJs Fatboy Slim has released a series of mixtapes on his official YouTube channel past few days. From 1 to 6 here are the series of his fucked up beats and mixtapes you will not may to avoid to dance on. So far he is in the middle of the links cause, judging by his own words, ha has prepared and collected 12 compilations.

Here is the tracklist for the latest – number 6. And you make sure to find the rest of the links.

1. Daniel Johnson – Speeding Motorcycle 2. Fisher – Just Feels Tight **Replaced with Ewan McVicar “Punch the Wall”** 3. Shouse – Love Tonight 4. Martin Ikin – Sometimes 5. Makree – Heading South 6. Mele – Groove La Afrika 7. Frankie Goes To Hollywood – Relax 8. Burns – Talamanca (Lawz Remix) 9. Tim Maia – You Don’t Know What I Know 10. DJ Kuba Neitan & Skytech – Dancing (Wh0 Remix) 11. Acraze – Do It To It 12. Pip Blom – Keep It Together (Ludwig a.f. Remix) 13. Mij Mack The Temp – Don’t Let Me Down 14. Khruangbin – If There Is No Question (Soul Clap Remix) 15. Fatboy Slim – Rockafella Skank (Todd Edwards Remix) 16. DJ SKT – 4am In London (Harry Romero Remix) 17. Fatboy Slim – Weapon Of Choice (Kink Remix) 18. Camille Yarbrough – Take Yo Praise 19. Yacht – Downtown Dancing 20. Khruangbin – You & I Put A Smile On DJ’s Face Fatboy Slim – Everybody Loves A Mixtape – Volume 6 (Brand New)